Ben Haines

Sales Manager
bhaines@jimcarpenter.com
540.899.0031 x3327





Clayton Mullins

Installed Sales Manager

cmullins@jimcarpenter.com

​540.899.0031 x3336





Matt Sampley

Engineered Wood

msampley@jimcarpenter.com

540.899.0031 x3341




Robert Fortune
Dispatch Manager
rfortune@jimcarpenter.com
540.899.0031 x3319




Robyn Petty

Cabinet Sales
rpetty@jimcarpenter.com
540.899.0031 x3308

Jeff Faircloth

Store Manager
jfaircloth@jimcarpenter.com
540.899.0031 x3316


​​​


Nicole Barker

Inside Sales
nbarker@jimcarpenter.com

540.899.0031 x3339




Melanie Hayden-Wood

Inside Sales

mhayden-wood@jimcarpenter.com

540.899.0031 x3332




​Tina Garrett

Sales Coordinator
tgarrett@jimcarpenter.com
540.899.0031 x3345




​Emily Trevino

Inside Sales

etrevino@jimcarpenter.com
540.899.0031 x3333

Staff

(540) 899-0031

Mon - Fri 7 to 5


1 Joseph Mills Drive, Fredericksburg, Virginia 22408​

Jim Carpenter Company ​

​A Lester Group Company